Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Senior Awards Assembly
-
Auditorium
Thu, May 2
Top Decile Ceremony
-
Falcon Room
Scholarship Awards Night
-
Auditorium
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Plant Sale
SAT Testing
-
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Plant Sale
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Orchestra & Guitar Concert
-
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Band & Choir Concert
-
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Baccalaureate
-
Auditorium
Mon, May 20
Graduation Practice
Auditorium
Tue, May 21
Graduation
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Sat, Jun 1